author = {Karl Crailsheim, and Maizura Mohktar, and Ronald Thenius, and S.P. McKibbin, and Wenguo Liu, and Alan F.T. Winfield, and Andy Tyrrell, and Yves Van de Peer, and Jon Timmis, and Nicolas Bredeche, and A.E. Eiben, and Yao Yao, and Serge Kernbach, and Jürgen Stradner, and Michele Sebag, and A.C. van Rossum, and Guy Baele, and Thomas Schmickl, and Heiko Hamann, },
title = {On Adaptive Self-Organization in Artificial Robot Organisms},
journal = {Future Computing, Service Computation, Cognitive, Adaptive, Content, Patterns, Computation World},
volume = {00},
number = {},
issn = {},
year = {2009},
pages = {33-43},
doi = {doi.ieeecomputersociety.org/10.1109/ComputationWorld.2009.9},
publisher = {IEEE Computer Society},
address = {Los Alamitos, CA, USA},