RT Journal Article
JF Computer
YR 2010
VO 43
SP 79
TI Moore Wins Karlsson Award
A1 Bob Ward,
K1 IEEE Computer Society
K1 President's message
AB Topics covered include the 2009 recipient of the Computer Society's Hans Karlsson Award, the naming of the 2010 IEEE Fellows, and recognition of CSDA and CSDP holders.
PB IEEE Computer Society, [URL:http://www.computer.org]
SN 0018-9162
LA English
DO 10.1109/MC.2010.45
LK http://doi.ieeecomputersociety.org/10.1109/MC.2010.45