author = {James A. Landay, and Predrag "Pedja" Klasnja, and Tanzeem Choudhury, and Gaetano Borriello, and Anthony LaMarca, and Bruce Hemingway, and Jonathan Lester, and Sunny Consolvo, and Adam Rea, and Jeffrey Hightower, and Karl Koscher, and Louis LeGrand, and Ali Rahimi, and Dirk Haehnel, and Danny Wyatt, and Beverly Harrison, },
title = {The Mobile Sensing Platform: An Embedded Activity Recognition System},
journal = {IEEE Pervasive Computing},
volume = {7},
number = {},
issn = {1536-1268},
year = {2008},
pages = {32-41},
doi = {doi.ieeecomputersociety.org/10.1109/MPRV.2008.39},
publisher = {IEEE Computer Society},
address = {Los Alamitos, CA, USA},